Executive Committee 

Chair: Ellen Elias-Bursać, President
Vice Chair: Anne Fisher, Vice President
Members: Patrick Blaine, Samantha Schnee

Finance Committee

Chair: Patrick Blaine, Treasurer
Vice Chair: Samantha Schnee
Members: Sebastian Schulman

Governance Committee

Chair: Ellen Elias-Bursać
Vice Chair: Aron Aji

Program Committee

Chair: Elizabeth Harris
Members: Ellen Elias-Bursać, Sebastian Schulman

Ad-Hoc Committees

ALTA-University of Arizona Affiliation Steering Committee

Chair: Aron Aji
Members: Ellen Elias-Bursać, Samantha Schnee, David Gramling, Tyler Meier (UA), Kim Jones (UA), Richard Edmiston (UA)

AWP Committee

Chair: Becka McKay
Members: Curtis Bauer, Bonnie Chau, Elizabeth Harris

Conference Committee

Chair: Chad Post
Members: Neil Blackadder, Sean Bye, Nancy Naomi Carlson, Annie Fisher, Elizabeth Harris, Jennifer Kellogg, Catherine Nelson, Kerri Pierce, Lytton Smith, Corine Tachtiris, Jeremy Tiang, Russell Valentino, Jeffery Zuckerman

Development Committee

Chair: Sebastian Schulman
Members: Aron Aji, Ellen Elias-Bursać, Mira Rosenthal

Membership Committee

Chair: Russell Valentino​
Members: Aron Aji, Bonnie Chau, Mira Rosenthal, Jen Zoble

Note: As per ALTA's corporate By-Laws, the President is granted ex-officio membership status on all committees.

Want to contact an ALTA Board Member? Not sure who to contact? Email executive Director Elisabeth Jaquette for guidance.